Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Navigation
Los Alamos National Laboratory

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Delivering science and technology to protect our nation and promote world stability

Lab Contacts

Addresses and phone numbers for general information, journalistic queries, business needs, community programs and employee resources.

General

Employee directory

Emergency communication
Communications Office
(505) 667-7000

Ethics & Audits
Internal Audit: (505) 665-3104
Ethics Office: (505) 667-7506
Fax: (505) 665-3664
ethics@lanl.gov

Journalist queries
Communications Office
(505) 667-7000
Media contacts

Lab mailing address
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545

Lab shipping address
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Bikini Atoll Rd., SM 30
Los Alamos, NM 87545

Update, operating schedule
Closures, delays, emergency info
(505) 667-6622
(877) 723-4101 toll free

Security perimeter, vehicle access
Security Perimeter Coordinators
spp-questions@lanl.gov

Business

Cashier's Office
EFT/ACH forms
(505) 667-4090
cashiers@lanl.gov

Craft Payroll
(505) 665-3982
(505) 664-0778 fax
craftpayroll@lanl.gov

Payments to LANL

Procurement
(505) 606-0368
phdhelp@lanl.gov

Small business
(505) 667-4419
business@lanl.gov

Technology partnerships, licensing
Richard P. Feynman Center for Innovation
(505) 665-9090

Ombuds Office
Technology Transfer Dispute Resolution
(505) 665-2837
(505) 667-9370 confidential hotline
ombuds@lanl.gov

Vendor invoices
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663
Accounts Payable, MS P240
Los Alamos, NM 87545
(505) 667-5197
invoices@lanl.gov

Vendor security requirements
Exhibit G Coordinator
ExG@lanl.gov

Community

Bradbury Science Museum
Mail Stop C330
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545
(505) 667-4444

Community Relations & Partnerships (CRP)
1619 Central Avenue
Los Alamos NM 87545
(505) 665-4400
(888) 841-8256 toll free
community@lanl.gov

Frontiers in Science Lectures

Protest, demonstration permits
(505) 665-7467
demonstrations@lanl.gov

RSS feed

Subscriptions

Employees

Employee Assistance Program
(505) 667-7339

Employee Concerns Program
(505) 665-9999
(confidential helpline, no caller ID)
ecp@lanl.gov

Human Resources
(505) 667-1887

Occupational Health
(505) 667-7137

Payroll Office
(505) 667-4594
payroll@lanl.gov

Travel reimbursement
Interviewees, students, relocations
(505) 667-4314
travel@lanl.gov

Verification of employment
(505) 667-4451, option 2


Visit Blogger Join Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter See our Flickr Photos Watch Our YouTube Videos Find Us on LinkedIn Find Us on iTunesFind Us on GooglePlay