Plan Your Visit 

Still Have a Question?

Please contact us for more information about the Museum or our programs:

PHONE: (505) 667-4444
FAX: (505) 665-6932

ADDRESS:
Bradbury Science Museum
Mail Stop C330
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545

We have special requirements for media visits, inquiries, and filming. Please make arrangements in advance.
PHONE: (505) 667-7000

Email us with a question or comment and we will respond shortly.

School Groups, please use forms in our TEACHERS section.

Wait! We may have answered your question in our FAQ.

BSM exterior

Museum Director

Linda Deck, ldeck@lanl.gov

Marketing & Special Projects

Jessica Privette, jessicap@lanl.gov

Science Educators

Gordon McDonough, gordonm@lanl.gov
Liz Martineau, lmartineau@lanl.gov

Operations

Mary Ellen Ortiz, meortiz@lanl.gov

Exhibits

Omar Juveland, omarj@lanl.gov

Exhibits Shop

Robert Naranjo, naranjor@lanl.gov

Facilities

Mike Martinez, mdmtz@lanl.gov

updated 9/25/13 10:09 AM